The Pension Lawyers Association is run by a National Steering Committee.

The National Steering Committee appoints Sub-Committees to ensure the Association’s national and regional objectives. The National Steering Committee is drawn from all the Members, with Committee Members each serving two year terms.  Elections are held annually for four positions on the committee.

National Steering Committee for 2022/2023

Nondumiso Ntshangase

National President & Chairperson

Mpho Kgomongoe

National Vice-President

Brenda Penny

National Treasurer

Chantal Manson

National Secretary

Karen Quinlan

Leanne van Wyk

Deirdre Phillips

Miranda Mkhumbuzi-Rasehala

Erica Smythe

Tel 011 325 5068
Tel 084 614 2333